J.A. Wood Series

A planned series of mystery / puzzle novels set in the world of the Shifting Isles and taking place prior to the events in I: An Unconventional Love Story. You’ll be able to follow along with Will Knightley as he reads J.A. Wood’s works, featuring an Andrian lord with a talent for puzzles (and secrets) and an Agori jack-of-all-trades with a shady past.

More details to come as the projected release gets closer.

Projected release date: TBD


6 thoughts on “J.A. Wood Series”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.