J.A. Wood Series

A series of mystery / puzzle novels, also set in the world of the Shifting Isles, and taking place prior to the events in I: An Unconventional Love Story. You’ll be able to follow along with Will Knightley as he reads J.A. Wood’s works, featuring an Andrian lord with a talent for puzzles (and secrets) and an Agori jack-of-all-trades with a painful past.

More details to come as the projected release gets closer.

Projected release date: 2019 for first in the series (other release dates to be posted later)


6 thoughts on “J.A. Wood Series”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s